TSCO the 30th Memorial Regular Concert


6. October 2002(Sun), Nova Hall, Tsukuba




Bruckner, Anton: Symphony No.8 (version 1890)

Wagner, Richard: "Tristan und Isolde" Prelude and Isolde's love death
Isolde:Tanaka, Misayo


Conductor: Miyamatsu, Shigeki


In advance: ¥600- On the day: ¥700-

inquiry for concert:kanoutm@basil.ocn.ne.jp 

Previous Concerts

Web Page
last modified: Last modified: Tue Sep 17 10:51:52 2002
NB: for this site index top