TSCO the 31st Regular Concert


20. April 2003(Sun), Nova Hall, Tsukuba

Open 13:30, Start 14:00



Rachmaninoff, Serge: Symphony No.2 in E minor, op 27

Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilych: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op.35
Violin Solo : Miura, Akihiro

Glinka, Michael: Russlan and Ludmilla, Overture


Conductor: Kudou, Toshiyuki


In advance: ¥600- On the day: ¥700-

inquiry for concert:kanoutm@basil.ocn.ne.jp 

Previous Concerts

Web Page
last modified: Last modified: Thu Mar 06 10:18:27 LMT 2003
NB: for this site index musicinfo portal